Schedule

Schedule

<

M/V ' JEAN DE LA VALETTE' - Tuesday 11th January 2022 -

Kindly note that due to bad weather conditions, we will operate as per below on Tuesday 11th January:

  • VR100 Malta to Pozzallo at 0800hrs (amended)
  • VR111 Pozzallo to Malta at 1100hrs (extra)
  • VR110 Malta to Pozzallo at 1830hrs (extra)
  • VR101 Pozzallo to Malta at 2130hrs (scheduled)
Dates from to Search
Departure Date Reference Code Routes
Tue 18 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Wed 19 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Thu 20 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (05:00 – 06:45)
Sun 23 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Mon 24 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Tue 25 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Sun 30 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Mon 31 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Fri 21 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (05:00 – 06:45)
Sat 22 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (05:00 – 06:45)
Wed 26 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Thu 27 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (06:30 – 08:15)
Fri 28 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (05:00 – 06:45)
Sat 29 Jan 2022 VR100 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (05:00 – 06:45)
Wed 19 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:30 – 22:15)
Tue 18 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (21:30 – 23:15)
Thu 20 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (21:30 – 23:15)
Fri 21 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (21:30 – 23:15)
Tue 25 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (21:30 – 23:15)
Wed 26 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:30 – 22:15)
Thu 27 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (21:30 – 23:15)
Fri 28 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (21:30 – 23:15)
Sat 22 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:30 – 22:15)
Mon 24 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:30 – 22:15)
Sat 29 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:30 – 22:15)
Mon 31 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:30 – 22:15)
Sun 23 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:00 – 21:45)
Sun 30 Jan 2022 VR101 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (20:00 – 21:45)
Wed 19 Jan 2022 VR111 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (09:15 – 11:00)
Fri 21 Jan 2022 VR111 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (08:00 – 09:45)
Wed 26 Jan 2022 VR111 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (09:15 – 11:00)
Fri 28 Jan 2022 VR111 POZZALLO [POZ] - MALTA [MLT] (08:00 – 09:45)
Wed 19 Jan 2022 VR110 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (17:00 – 18:45)
Fri 21 Jan 2022 VR110 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (18:30 – 20:15)
Wed 26 Jan 2022 VR110 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (17:00 – 18:45)
Fri 28 Jan 2022 VR110 MALTA [MLT] - POZZALLO [POZ] (18:30 – 20:15)